Election Statement by the Bishop

Nov 9, 2016

 

Click one of the links below for the statement issued by the Bishop following November's presidential election. The statement is available in both English and Spanish.

The Bishop's Message

Mensasje del Obispo

Holy Week - Sun Mar 20 - Sat Mar 26

Next Sunday (March 20) is Palm Sunday, which marks the beginning of Holy Week.
Our services for Holy Week are:
Palm Sunday (Mar 20) - 9:00 am
Domingo de Ramos (Mar 20) - 7:00 pm (en Español)
Maundy Thursday (Mar 24)    - 7:00 pm
Good Friday (Mar 25)   - 12:00 noon & 7:00 pm
Holy Saturday (Mar 26) - Easter Vigil - 8:00 pm

Fifth week of Lent

 9:00 am

7:00 pm

 10:00 am

10:45 am

    

9:00 am

Holy Eucharist (Rite II):

Misa en Español:

Stations of the Cross:

Healing Prayer Group:

     

Holy Eucharist (Rite I):

Palm Sunday, April 9:

Maundy Thursday, April 13:

Good Friday, April 14:

Holy Saturday, April 15:

 

      

Palm Sunday, April 9:

Sunday, April 2:

Friday, April 5:

    

Palm Sunday, April 9:

9:00 am

7:00 pm

10:00 am

10:45 am

 

9:00 am

Holy Eucharist (Rite I)

Misa en Español

Stations of the Cross

Healing Prayer Group

     

Holy Eucharist (Rite II)

     British Women's Club

Meets the third Friday of every month at noon.

©2013-2019 Episcopal Parish of St. James/Santiago. All rights reserved. Site by Ink Pen Ltd.